1. National Law School of India
Bengaluru Karnataka
2. National Law University New Delhi Delhi
3. Nalsar University of Law Hyderabad Telangana
4. Indian Institute of TechnologyKharagpur West Bengal
5. The West Bengal National University
of Juridicial Sciences
Kolkata West Bengal
6. National Law University Jodhpur Rajasthan
7. Symbiosis Law School Pune Maharashtra
8. Jamia Millia Islamia New Delhi Delhi
9. Gujarat National Law University Gandhinagar Gujarat
10. The Rajiv Gandhi National
University of Law
Patiala Punjab

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *